Meet Chopper

Meet Chopper

Colour/s White Brown
Sex Male
Age 3 Years 8 Months
Breed Bull Arab
Secondary Breed
Size Large
Animal ID 64703
Microchip Number 900079000092555
Location Kemps Creek Shelter

A Little Bit About Chopper

Hey there everybody!!! My name is Chopper and I am a sweet, big boy! I really love people, and sometimes with my size I can get a bit over the top with my play style, so I am really on the lookout for a home where they know how to manage that.

I am a bit of a cheeky boy, and can be social with some other dogs, but all in all, I would really just prefer my time with just humans. In saying that, the smaller humans may not be able to keep up with my huge personality! I can be quite a jumpy boy too, so make sure the little humans are a bit older than 15 years, so I don't totally knock them over.

If you are ready for a full personality in your home and a gigantic goof ball, then I am your man.

" I will need a home as an only pet."

Please make book an appointment through kempscreek@awlnsw.com.au to meet me. All AWL NSW animals are desexed, microchipped, vaccinated and up to date with all flea and worming

Want to learn more?

Complete the form below, and we’ll be in touch with additional information about the foster pet you’ve been looking at!!


Keep me updated about Animal Welfare League NSW events via email


Foster carers provide temporary homes for animals that are not yet ready to be adopted or for animals that need a break from the shelter.

Adopt with us and you will receive behaviour support and advice

Learn More