fbpx

Find a fur friend

Meet Princess

Meet Princess

Colour/s Lilac
Sex Female
Age 2 Years 1 Month
Breed American Bulldog
Secondary Breed
Size Medium
Animal ID 74997
Microchip Number 953010100425005
Location Gunnedah Branch

AWL NSW Rehoming Organisation Number: R251000222

Want a pet but not ready to commit?
Foster a pet instead.

A Little Bit About Princess

No small animalsNo small animals
Best as only dogBest as only dog
Open to meet dogsOpen to meet dogs
Prefers humans home regularlyPrefers humans home regularly
Suited to full-time workerSuited to full-time worker
Suited to part-time workerSuited to part-time worker
Experienced dog ownerExperienced dog owner
Open to meet kidsOpen to meet kids
My name is Princess.

Please don't judge me on my appearance, because i can assure you i am like my name says, A real princess, I have a very soft and gental nature and very affectionate once you get to know me, i am short on stature but excel on personality. I am just over 2 years old and I still have a few puppy ways about me and a lot more to learn.

I love human company, I have been around children and other dogs with no problems at all. I have had four adorable babies that will soon be up for adoption as well. so watch out for their adorable faces.
It was just unfortunately for me i didn't end up with a good owner that didn't have the time for me anymore and i ended up in foster care.

But on the plus side i have been very fortunate to have great carers while being in foster care and My carers will describe me as a patient kind of girl that loves belly and butt scratches and playing in the pool in our pen and i love long walks, although I can be a bit of a tugger on the lead but with the guidance from my wonderful carers i am getting it under control, because i really enjoy going for walks, runing around in the local park with my carer. I also enjoy going for car rides and lots and lots of belly scratches.... oh that's right i did mention that already lol.

I am Not! suitable for an Apartment block that dose not have a court yard where i can run around and can get exercise during the day. I am best suited for a family that has children and a fenced yard.
I am up to date with my vaccinations, microchipped and desexed. I am located in Gunnedah NSW. My carers will not adopt me to just anyone there will be conditions
My adoption fee is $650.
If you'd like to know more about me or wish to meet me then do call my carer on 0491188729 and have a chat with her so she can give you all the Dirt on me lol and can set you up with a date to meet me!.

My adoption fee includes desexing, health check, microchipping, I am up-to-date with vaccinations and eligible for free lifetime registration.

Adoption Fee: $650

Want to meet Princess?

Adopt with us and you will receive behaviour support and advice

Learn More